Weaving Conversations

TLT Knowledge Log

Feelings

Posted by C Elizabeth Thomas on August 27, 2006

This site is incredible. Though not specifically associated with the topic of this site, I found it when looking up content on social networking. The way this site harvests data is amazing. Read the mission statement for details on what it’s doing.

I feel privileged to be part of a community that imagines such marvels.

http://www.wefeelfine.org

“And I feel fine any time he’s around me now… and he’s around me now… almost all the time… and I feel fine!”

One Response to “Feelings”

  1. […] Thank you to Carol T for pointing me towards We Feel Fine. I can only agree with Carol that you come across sites such as this with a sense of wonder at the levels of imagination that are now being released by and through the Web. […]

Leave a comment